Meet The Team

Rev. Dr. Jeff Philpott

Lead Pastor

Rev. Chris Ledley

Next Gen Pastor

Pastor John Dabeck
Pastor of Young Adult &
Online Ministries

Kim Setzer

Sandkidz Director (Elementary)


Ed Norris Jr.
Outreach & Next Steps Ministry Assistant 


Tarsha Galloway
Front Office Assistant

Board of Sandhills  (5).jpg

Willie Wilson

Elder - Board Member


Jim Fadel

Elder - Board Member

Board of Sandhills  (6).jpg

Chris Walkup

Treasurer - Board Member

Rev. Tom Medeiros
Pastor of Discipleship & Leadership Development


Rev. Erich Wiegner

Middle School Pastor

Dr. David Olshine
Ministry Consultant &
Teaching Team


Connie Edwards

Sandkidz Jr. Director (Pre-School)

Nancy Kendall-6_andhills.jpg

Nancy Kendall*

Office Administrator

Sami Wiegner*
Family Ministry Assistant

david smith.png

David Smith

Elder - Board Member

Board of Sandhills  (1).jpg

David Newlon

Elder - Board Member

Board of Sandhills  (4).jpg

Denise Hunter

Secretary - Board Member

Rev. Dr. Malcolm Walls

Pastor of Outreach & Next Steps

Rev. Sean Wiegner
Worship Pastor

Jac Mandel
Minister of Worship

Merrilee Pace*
Discipleship Ministry Assistant & Women's Ministry Director


Lisa Bernett

Financial Administrator


Craig Lewis
Discipleship Intern

Board of Sandhills  (3).jpg

Winston Velpula

Elder - Board Member

Board of Sandhills  (7).jpg

Tony Hipszer

Elder - Board Member

* We are pleased to offer notary services, at no charge, to our congregation.  Please call 803.699.7112, to ensure a notary is available.